top of page

New Way of Djing!

What's up GetBig Fam? Since this COVID thang started, many dj's including myself have started looking at different ways of getting our music to the ears of thirsty listeners. So many of us have jumped onboard, with streaming. Doing this, though has brought about new challenges for dj's, because now we just don't worry about our dj equipment and music, now we have the task of learning about streaming, obs, lighting, and all this other crazy mess that is included. It's fun, but as a older dj, it can be tough. So, I'm learning how to do this, but it also means that you have to now be visually appealing as well. So when looking for different overlays (didn't know what that even meant before COVID) you have to be creative and patient. So for any other dj's that are having the same challenges, I have a link from pngtree.com that I will share. Happy djing, and sent me some of the places that you find your overlays and background. Later, and keep spinning!

<a href='https://pngtree.com/so/twitch-overlay'>twitch-overlay png from pngtree.com</a>

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tired of COVID-19

#goawaycovid #badcovid #covidbye #youstillhere #ihatethishouse Did we ever think it would be this bad? I'm sure none of us would have thought that this thing would still be here, but it is! Many aro

All The Way Live!

Well I thought I would never see a time when Dj’s would rocking the crowds from their homes. This COVID-19 just don’t seem to want to go anywhere so here we are, rockin the crowd in our pj’s. Now this

bottom of page