top of page

All The Way Live!

Well I thought I would never see a time when Dj’s would rocking the crowds from their homes. This COVID-19 just don’t seem to want to go anywhere so here we are, rockin the crowd in our pj’s. Now this is to my fellow dj’s, just because we are at home, please look the part. You can’t be in a wife beater and look look like you just rolled out of bed, you’re laughing but I’ve seen it. Remember, we are still marketing ourselves to the world and we never know what opportunities may come from someone seeing us live. Also, something else that I like to get off my chest, Instagram and Facebook, y’all play too much, done went and made all this money, so set up your platforms to let dj’s do what we do best without cutting us off. Well, Mixcloud has now set the bar, djs can now stream live their sets without worrying about getting shut down, so big ups to those guys at Mixcloud for looking out for us dj’s. So for all my GetBig fans, we will be giving Mixcloud a try this weekend. I will post a link on Facebook and the Gram, so you guys can join me. Well COVID, you stopped a lot of things but you cannot stop the music. Everyone stay safe and for my dj’s, keep spinning!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Way of Djing!

What's up GetBig Fam? Since this COVID thang started, many dj's including myself have started looking at different ways of getting our music to the ears of thirsty listeners. So many of us have jump

Tired of COVID-19

#goawaycovid #badcovid #covidbye #youstillhere #ihatethishouse Did we ever think it would be this bad? I'm sure none of us would have thought that this thing would still be here, but it is! Many aro

bottom of page